A small time achievement for my travel writings

I love to travel and before I do, I make sure I read about the place, the hotels in the city and tripadvisor is one of the most authentic websites to read actual honest reviews. It helps me decide on a hotel to stay, a restaurant to eat or a place to visit and what to watch out for.

Tripadvisor congratulated me for being among the top 1% most read reviewer on their website

Tripadvisor congratulated me for being among the top 1% most read reviewer on their website

As a token of giving back to the travel community I love to write about my experiences, review hotels & restaurants and give travellers tips on the cities I have been too. So, when tripadvisor sent me an email stating that I was in the top 1% of the most read reviewers on their website, I decided to share it with all my other readers and post a link of my tripadvisor profile.

By clicking on this link EMM_KAYY tripadvisor profile you can read about my travels and more importantly start writing your own travel experiences and reviews to share with the community.

Happy Travels.

About askmaverick

Architect, Entreprenuer, Traveller, Movie buff, Amateur Photographer, Foodie .... do I need to say more!
This entry was posted in India, Lifestyle, Photography, Review, Travel, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

